Blank & Jones, Mark Reeder - Reordered

Artist: Blank & Jones, Mark Reeder
Title: Reordered
Label: Soundcolours
Cat.#: SC0018
Format: Album, Unmixed CD
Style: Downtempo, Progressive House, Ambient, Synthpop
Release Date: 18-Sep-2009
Rip Date: 24-Sep-2009
Quality: VBRkbps
Tracks: 13
Total Time: 01h:18m:13s
Size: ~111 Mb

01. A Forest (Schwarzwald Mix) Featuring Robert Smith
02. Heart Of Wax (Heart Of Crystal Mix) Featuring Vanessa Daou
03. Loneliness (Alone In The Dark Mix) Fturing Bobo
04. Consequences (Resultant Mix) Featuring Vanessa Daou
05. The Hardest Heart (Heart & Soul Mix) Featuring Anne Clark
06. Miracle Cure (Genussmittel Remix) Featuring Bernard Sumner
07. Manifesto (Save Yourself Mix) Featuring Vanessa Daou
08. So Cold (Ice Cold On Alex Mix) Featuring Trademark
09. Unknown Treasure (You Shall Be Free Mix) Featuring Claudia Brucken
10. Perfect Silence (Perfect Moment Mix) Featuring Bobo
11. Where You Belong (You Can Run Mix) Featuring Bobo
12. Revealed (Overexposed Mix) Featuring Steve Klibey
13. Mind Of The Wonderful (Mastermind Mix) Featuring Elles