Renaissance: The Mix Collection - M.A.N.D.Y.

Artist: VA
Title: Renaissance: The Mix Collection - M.A.N.D.Y.
Label: Renaissance
Cat.#: REN54CD
Source: WEB
Format: Mixed (no *.cue)
Style: Tech House, Deep House, Deep Techno, Ambient
Release Date: 26-Oct-2009
Rip Date: 27-Oct-2009
Quality: 320kbps
Total Time: 02h:18m:36s
Size: ~317 Mb

"CD1" - Upside Down:
01. Shed Waved Mind
02. dOP Nature Boy
03. Toby Deschamps Sit Down Relax
04. Ryan Crosson Under The Willow
05. M.A.N.D.Y. Full Off...
06. Wareika Ascending Descending
07. Crowdpleaser & Ly Sander Walking Home
08. Bodycode Immune
09. Chica And The Folder Perfect Day (Sometimes) (Pikaya Mix)
10. Lopazz Perfume Lab
11. Sebastien Tellier La Ballade Du Georges
12. Holger Zilske To Them To Me
13. Bronnt Industries Kapital Threnody For The Victims Of Lucio Fulci
14. Bomb The Bass Feat. Mark Langan Black River (Gui Boratto Remix)
15. Claude Vonstroke & Christian Martin Groundhog Day
16. 51 Days Paper Moon
17. Schneider TM & Kpt. Michi.gan The Light 3000

"CD2" - Downside Up:
01. Kenny Larkin Gimme
02. Glimpse & Alex Jones Cambria
03. Isolee October c/w Induceve Time To Begin (Ragapella) (M.A.N.D.Y.s Cut-up Re-edit)
04. Peter Kruder After The Dawn
05. Tedd Patterson Shattered (Beat Pharmacy Dub)
06. Blagger Strange Behaviour (DJ Koze AKA Swahimi Remix)
07. Kuniyuki Takahashi Dear African Sky
08. Chromeo Bonafied Lovin (Jori Hulkkonen Remix) (Instrumental Edit)
09. Kenny Leaven Odyssey (dOP Remix)
10. Microworld Disco Version
11. Martin Buttrich Stoned Autopilot (C2 Version) c/w Felix Da Housecat - Silver Screen (Shower Scene)
12. Dapayk Solo Geheimtipp 01-B
13. Ben Watt Guinea Pig (M.A.N.D.Y. & Smallboy Musical Variation)
14. Gang Gang Dance Bebey
15. Zombie Disco Squad The Cursed
16. Terry Toner Eat The Positive
17. Dominik Eulberg & Gabriel Ananda Eucalypse Now!
18. Robag Wruhme Fufo2
19. Dynamix II Bass Generator
20. Lopazz Parau Api
21. DJ Koze Mrs. Bojangels
22. The Black Dog Virtual
23. DJ Hell The DJ Feat. P Diddy (Radio Slave Remix) (Piano Acapella Edit)
24. Bonus Track: Junior Boys What It's For